Pegguy Arphexad – Leicester City (England); Era: 1990’s

Willy Guéret – Milton Keynes Dons (England); Era: 2000’s

Frank Grandel – FC Utrecht (Netherlands); Era: 2000’s


Sylvain Distin – Everton FC (England); Era: 2010’s

Pascal Chimbonda – Tottenham Hotspur (England); Era: 2000’s

David Sommeil – SM Caen (France); Era: 1990’s

Mario Corian – Olympique Lyonnais (France); Era: 1980’s

Jean-Luc Lambourde – Amical Club; Era: 2000’s

Ronald Zubar – Olympique Marseille (France); Era: 2000’s

Bernard Lambourde – Chelsea FC (England); Era: 1990’s

Olivier Bernard– Newcastle United (England); Era: 1990’s


Roger Baltimore – SC Toulou (France); Era: 1970’s

Aurélien Capoué – FC Nantes (France); Era: 2000’s

Jocelyn Angloma – L’Etoile de Morne-à-l’Eau; Era: 2000’s

Jean-Michel Capoué – AS Cannes (France); Era: 1990’s

Stéphane Auvray – Vannes OC (France); Era: 2000’s

David Fleurival – Tours FC (France); Era: 2000’s


Mario Relmy – Stade Rennais (France); Era: 1980’s

Robert Jacques – US Valenciennes (France); Era: 1970’s

Yoan Gouffran – FC Girondins Bordeaux (France); Era: 2000’s

Alexandre Alphonse – FC Zurich (Switzerland); Era: 2000’s

Claudio Beauvue – EAG (France); Era: 2010’s

Richard Socrier – Stade Brestois (France); Era: 2000’s



Roger Salnot – Era: 2000’s



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s