Independiente Medellín

Independiente Medellín



ColombiaEfraín Sánchez – Era: 1950’s

ColombiaDavid González – Era: 2000’s


ColombiaHéctor Echeverri – Era: 1960’s

ColombiaLuis Carlos Perea – Era: 1990’s

ColombiaLuis Perea – Era: 2000’s

ColombiaGildardo Gómez – Era: 1980’s

ColombiaRicardo Calle – Era: 2000’s

ColombiaRoberto Cortés – Era: 2000’s

ColombiaJosé Zárate – Era: 1970’s


ColombiaMario Agudelo – Era: 1960’s

ColombiaJaime Castrillón – Era: 2000’s

ColombiaÓscar Pareja – Era: 1990’s

ColombiaJohn Pérez – Era: 1990’s

argentinaPerfecto Rodríguez – Era: 1960’s

ColombiaPonciano Castro – Era: 1970’s

ColombiaJohn Restrepo – Era: 2000’s


argentinaJosé Grecco – Era: 1950’s

ColombiaGermán Aceros – Era: 1960’s

ColombiaJackson – Era: 2000’s

argentinaFelipe Merino – Era: 1950’s

ColombiaCarlos Castro – Era: 1990’s

ColombiaUriel Cadavid – Era: 1960’s

ColombiaSamuel Uribe Escobar – Era: 1930’s


ColombiaVíctor Luna – Era: 2000’s

Honorable Mention:


Leonel Álvarez – Era: 1980’s (América de Cali)

argentinaOmar Corbatta – Era: 1960’s (Racing Club)

argentinaJosé Manuel Moreno – Era: 1950’s (CA River Plate)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s