Independiente Santa Fé

Club Independiente Santa Fé



ColombiaJosé Mina – Era: 1980’s

ColombiaAugustín Julio – Era: 1990’s

ColombiaJulio Gaviria – Era: 1940’s


ColombiaYulián Anchico – Era: 2010’s

ColombiaCarlos Rodríguez – Era: 1960’s

ColombiaWilliam Morales – Era: 1980’s

ColombiaHernando Cuero – Era: 1980’s

ColombiaRafael Pacheco – Era: 1970’s

ColombiaCarlos Aponte – Era: 1960’s

ColombiaFrancisco Meza – Era: 2010’s

ColombiaIván López – Era: 2000’s


argentinaOmar Pérez – Era: 2010’s

brazilWaltinho – Era: 1960’s

venezuelaLuis Seijas – Era: 2010’s

ColombiaJosé Díaz – Era: 1970’s

ColombiaAlfonso Cañón – Era: 1970’s

ColombiaDaniel Torres – Era: 2010’s


ColombiaLéider Preciado – Era: 2000’s

ColombiaManuel Córdoba – Era: 1980’s

argentinaAlberto Perazzo – Era: 1960’s

argentinaOsvaldo Panzutto – Era: 1960’s

argentinaOmar Devanni – Era: 1960’s

ColombiaAdolfo Valencia – Era: 1980’s


ColombiaWilson Gutiérrez – Era: 2010’s



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s