Club Nacional Asunción

Club Nacional Asuncion



paraguayModesto Denis – Era: 1920’s

paraguayDionisio Ríos – Era: 1940’s

argentinaIgnacio Don – Era: 2010’s


paraguayHeriberto Herrera – Era: 1950’s

paraguayHerminio Toñánez – Era: 1960’s

paraguayFulgencio Urbieta Sosa – Era: 1930’s

paraguayBartolomé Brizuela – Era: 1920’s

paraguayJosé Miracca – Era: 1920’s

paraguayRaúl Piris – Era: 2010’s


Manlio Ríos Duré – Era: 1940’s


paraguayManuel Fleitas Solich – Era: 1920’s

paraguayToro Acuña – Era: 1990’s

paraguayLuis Torres – Era: 1970’s

paraguayCésar Cabrera – Era: 1960’s

paraguayMarcos Riveros – Era: 2010’s

paraguayAlejandrino Genes – Era: 1940’s

paraguayJosé Ocampos – Era: 1940’s


paraguayCarlos Baéz – Era: 1970’s

paraguayCecílio Martínez – Era: 1960’s

paraguayOscar Aguillera – Era: 1950’s

paraguayFlorencio Amarilla – Era: 1960’s

paraguayÓscar Cardozo – Era: 2000’s

paraguayVicente Sánchez – Era: 1940’s






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s